Print

Contact

Address:
3639 Old Chapel Hill Road
Durham, NC 27707

Phone: (919) 489-4974

Staff Directory

Learn more about each staff person by reading his or her bio.

NameRoleEmail AddressExt. 
Joye Hodges DouthartCommunicationsjoye@wpcdurham.org101
Jerre GrahamFinancial Assistantjerre@wpcdurham.org
Thoko ManziniNursery Staff Supervisorthokozile@wpcdurham.org
Sharon MorganBusiness Managersharon@wpcdurham.org122
Monica Umstaedt RossmanMinister of Musicmonica@wpcdurham.org113
Barbara SchmidtAdministrative Assistantbschmidt@wpcdurham.org100
Alex Stayer-BrewingtonAssociate Pastor for Youth & Their Familiesalex@wpcdurham.org114
Kathy StickleyDirector, Westminster School for Young Childrenkathy@wpcdurham.org107
Chris TuttlePastor & Head of Staffchris@wpcdurham.org103