Print

Contact

Address:
3639 Old Chapel Hill Road
Durham, NC 27707

Phone: (919) 489-4974

Staff Directory

Learn more about each staff person by reading his or her bio.

NameRoleEmail AddressExt. 
Kristina GilbertDirector of Christian Education (Interim)kristina@wpcdurham.org 104
Joye Hodges DouthartCommunications & Publications Coordinatorjoye@wpcdurham.org101
Thoko ManziniNursery Staff Supervisorthokozile@wpcdurham.orgn/a
Burke RaperFinancefinance@wpcdurham.org122
Monica Umstaedt RossmanMinister of Musicmonica@wpcdurham.org113
Barbara SchmidtAdministrative Assistantbschmidt@wpcdurham.org100
Alex Stayer-BrewingtonAssociate Pastor for Youth Ministry (Interim)alex@wpcdurham.org114
Kathy StickleyDirector, Westminster School for Childrenkathy@wpcdurham.org107
Chris TuttlePastor & Head of Staffchris@wpcdurham.org103