Print

Contact

Address:
3639 Old Chapel Hill Road
Durham, NC 27707

Phone: (919) 489-4974
Fax: (919) 493-4553

Have a question or want to share a suggestion for Westminster’s new website? Visit the Website Feedback page.

Staff Directory

Learn more about each staff person by reading his or her bio.

NameRoleEmail AddressExt.
Chris TuttlePastor & Head of Staffchris@wpcdurham.org103
Betty BerghausAssociate Pastor for Congregational Carebetty@wpcdurham.org 108
Taylor Lewis Guthrie HartmanAssociate Pastor for Youth Ministry taylor@wpcdurham.org114
Monica Umstaedt RossmanMinister of Musicmonica@wpcdurham.org113
Heather Ferguson Director of Christian Educationheather@wpcdurham.org 104
Elizabeth TaklaOffice Managerelizabeth@wpcdurham.org122
Kara PearceCommunication Coordinatorkara@wpcdurham.org101
Barbara SchmidtAdministrative Assistantbschmidt@wpcdurham.org100
Thoko ManziniNursery Staff Supervisorthokozile@wpcdurham.orgn/a
Kathy StickleyDirector, Westminster School for Childrenkathy@wpcdurham.org107
Jane LangstonYouth Internjanelang@live.unc.edun/a