Come out and cheer on Westminster’s teams in the Hope Valley Baptist Church Men’s Basketball League. They play on Monday and Thursday nights at the Hope Valley Baptist Church Gym. See the schedule below for more details.

Date                                     
Time         
Opponent                            
Thursday, January 7  8pm First Presbyterian II
Monday, January 11  8pm South Durham Church
Thursday, January 14  7pm First Presbyterian I 
Thursday, January 21  9pm Community Church
Monday, January 25  7pm Hope Valley Baptist
Thursday, January 28  8pm First Presbyterian II 
Thursday, February 4  8pm South Durham Church 
Monday, February 8  9pm First Presbyterian I 
Thursday, February 11  7pm Community Church 
Thursday, February 18  9pm Hope Valley Baptist